Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Olivia Taylor

Olivia Taylor

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Taylor
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Carles Massot Cardona

Carles Massot Cardona

June 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carles Massot Cardona
"Very professional staff"
Profile photo of Annie Barco

Annie Barco

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Annie Barco
"Love this insurance office! Very friendly and helpful with my concerns and issues!"
Profile photo of Charles Winner II

Charles Winner II

June 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Winner II
"Jimmy Fay and team have done an excellent job for my family and I over the years. They have created a trustworthy practice. Jimmy is a great communicator, involved in the community and cares."
Profile photo of PAULA

PAULA

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by PAULA
"Jimmy Faye is the best insurance company I have dealt with. They listen and help you with all your insurance needs. The explain everything to you with patience.! Wonderful place for your insurance needs…"
Profile photo of D.

D.

June 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by D.
"I'm upset with the increases every year, especially this year, BUT, I couldn't ask for, or expect better customer service and real down-to-earth concern! Thank you for your patience and explanations."
Profile photo of Brianna Christine

Brianna Christine

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brianna Christine
"Everyone is always SO helpful and friendly whenever I call or email with questions or need help! Wish I could put more than 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Nilsa Wilkins

Nilsa Wilkins

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nilsa Wilkins
"Staff is always professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Angel Pereira

Angel Pereira

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Pereira
"I was working out of town when my vehicle suddenly stopped working. I called my Agent Alisa to see what my coverage was for roadside assistance. Not only did she help me get the tow truck but she made some calls to get them there faster than thier estimated time. They fixed my issue onsite and she called me later on to follow up and see how everything went. A fantastic experience from the moment I made the call till completion of the repair."
Profile photo of Tony Pereira

Tony Pereira

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tony Pereira
"Alisa is kind, caring, and very knowledgeable. She has patiently explained the details of my Life Insurance policies, and assisted in protecting my financial future. I would give her 10 stars if could"
Profile photo of Doris Pate

Doris Pate

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doris Pate
"Jimmy Fay and Lauren are great! I have had to call on several occasions, and I have been truly happy with their assistance. I have needed help with windshields, stranded with a flat tire as well as hit and run vehicle damage...not to mention account assistance. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Ron Crall

Ron Crall

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Crall
"We were moving from New England to Virginia. Our former Insurance agent recommended the Jimmy Faye group. I worked with Alissa. She was very helpful and courteous and got us a policy in time for the closing at a very good price. Very good experience working with her."
Profile photo of Dietrich Jackson

Dietrich Jackson

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dietrich Jackson
"Very professional kind and welcoming I truly appreciate her representation of the company!🙂"
Profile photo of Tanzie Conner

Tanzie Conner

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanzie Conner
"Very informativ, professional and polite"
Profile photo of Renee Esser

Renee Esser

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Renee Esser
"Jimmy Fay has been very helpful. After loosing my husband in2019. State Farm was the first to get the life insurance money to me. Thank you Jimmy and your team."
Profile photo of Bobby Knight

Bobby Knight

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Knight
"Nice deal with"
Profile photo of Lana Ashworth

Lana Ashworth

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Ashworth
"Unfortunately my granddaughter had an accident. From the very beginning state farm handled the situation in such a manner I can say took a lot of worry and stress from the situation. Especially Lauren in the office. When accidents happen nothing means more than having someone you can go to and count on. Thank you."
Profile photo of Rosanna Cope

Rosanna Cope

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rosanna Cope
"Lauren was so nice & helpful to get my cars changed over as we bought another vehicle & sold one. Great job..."
Profile photo of Lenny Gonzalez

Lenny Gonzalez

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lenny Gonzalez
"The team here is awesome they take time to explore opportunities to save you money and maximize the coverage you need. I'd like to say thank you to Lauren for her professionalism and customer service."
Profile photo of Lauren Burkholder

Lauren Burkholder

February 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Burkholder
"I love being a part of the Jimmy Fay State Farm team and providing superb service to each and every customer. We are thriving in our new City Center office location and cannot wait to see you here soon!"
Profile photo of Parris Davis

Parris Davis

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Parris Davis
"I highly recommend this company and is looking forward to doing future business with them jimmy fay and his team are the best"
Profile photo of Diane Malmberg

Diane Malmberg

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Malmberg
"If you need fast and personal help with your insurance needs, please give them a call. Every time I need some assistance they are always willing to help and never make me feel like I am just a number."
Profile photo of Julian Scott

Julian Scott

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian Scott
"I love how they work with you on payments that are behind"
Profile photo of Dru Thomas

Dru Thomas

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dru Thomas
"It’s amazing having them as my insurance company"
Profile photo of Christopher Boss

Christopher Boss

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Boss
"Quick to respond and always helpful, taking the time necessary to clearly answer any questions in entirety."